2017 · blog · blogger · Collaboration · Let's Talk Tea · life · T2 Tea · tea · tea blogger · tea bloggers · TeaBloggersUK · TeaTouristXTeaIsAWishYourHeartMakes · tisane

I Can’t Believe This Is Happening ….

Hey there Teacups! I hope I you’re all doing well, today’s post is a little bit different from my normal content but I have some really exciting blog news to share with you all. I’ve been writing this post for days on end now, waiting for full confirmation that I was able to blog about these two things in advance. It’s the only way I was able to channel my excitement.

You’ll have all seen that I’ve been working with Tea Tourist since April now. Doing monthly review posts and generally loving their amazing subscription service. Not to long ago now I received an email from tea tourist HQ, asking me if I wanted to be a brand ambassador. Yep you read that right one of my favourite tea companies want me to be a brand ambassador for them.

I honestly still can’t believe it. I thought I read the email wrong at first, I have to go back to it over and over again.

Of course I had to say yes. There was now way I was going to turn that offer down. Now way in hell. So I hope you all enjoy reading about teatourist on my blog, because they’ll be featuring permanently from now on. My monthly tea tourist posts will now go up in the last day of every month.

I honestly can’t wait to collaborate more with TeaTourist and introduce you all so many new teas/tisanes and upcoming tea companies. If you’re already following my blog you’re more than likely a huge tea lover, if not I can not be held responsible for any tea addiction these posts might cause.


So you’ll remember at the start of this post I told you the was two things that I was waiting to be able to write about… So let’s move on to the second one shall we?

So if you’ve been following my blog since the start you’ll know that my tea series started off with reviewing T2 Teas. Ever since T2 have been my number one tea company, without a shadow of a doubt.

Around two days after receiving the amazing email from tea tourist a received an email from the T2 asking me if I would like to attend a one on one masterclass at one of their stores. I was so shocked when I read that email that I swear I almost cried.

I think I replied to that email quicker than I have ever replied to any email in my life. Of course the answer was yes, again there was no way I was turning this down.

If you had told me two years ago when I started this blog that my all time favourite tea companies would be inviting me for a one on one masterclass, because they l love my content I would have told you to stop lying.

So my masterclass is on October 27th 2017 at T2‘s Meadowhall Store! You all know I’ll be writing about it afterwards and there will be lots of pictures all over my social media. This is probably something I’m not going to shut up about for a long long time.

A huge shoutout to T2 for not only their amazing teas / tisanes but also for giving me this amazing opportunity. I can’t wait for my masterclass.


As always if you have any questions at all remember to stick them in the comments and I’ll answer them as soon as possible.

If you want to check out Tea Tourist and T2 for yourself head to : www.teatourist.co.uk or www.t2tea.com

I hope you’re all as excited as I am for these amazing adventures coming up so soon. I’ll speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 🍵💖

17 thoughts on “I Can’t Believe This Is Happening ….

Leave a Reply

