Animal Rights · blog · blogger · Cruelty Free · dairy free · eco friendly · Healthy Living · Meat Free · Naturopathic Healthcare · The Green Living Guide · Vegan · Vegan Food · vegetarian · Vegetarian Food · Veggie

 The Green Living Guide – A New Series 🌱

Hey there Teacups! I hope you’re all ready for the start of a new series on my blog.

By now you will probably all know that I’ve decided to start posting three times a week.

I want to start posting more for a very specific reason. I want to feature more vegetarian/ vegan , eco friendly, Plant Based content on this blog.

So from now on every Saturday i will now be posting instalments of my new series : The Green Living Guide 🌱


This series will cover a wide range of topics such as : Plant Based Recipies , Eco Friendly products , cruelty free products , all natural health and beauty, naturopathic health care , the best vegetarian and vegan alternatives and substitutes and much more.

I’ve wanted to start this series for a long time now. I’ve spent a crazy amount of time figuring out the best way for me to approach it and finally start doing it… that time is now.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Fret not tea lovers as my usual Monday and Thursday Tea post will still continue as normal.

I know that this new series might not be to every Teacups liking, but wether you’ll be here for my tea content or my green Guide content … I’m honestly just glad you are here and enjoying my content.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

As always Teacups if you have any questions at all be sure to stick them in the comments and I’ll answer them as soon as possible.

Speak to you all again soon, remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley 💖🍵

3 thoughts on “ The Green Living Guide – A New Series 🌱

Leave a Reply

