2017 · blog · blogger · brand spotlight · Collaboration · Let's Talk Tea · matcha · tea · tea blogger · tea bloggers · TeaBloggersUK · Vegan · vegetarian · Veggie

Let’s Talk Tea – Matcha Shack* 



Hey there Teacups! Welcome back to Let’s Talk Tea 🍵 

This time around I want to introduce you all to an amazing company by the name of Matcha Shack. 

       

Matcha Shack are an independent company run by a team that really want to help to show the world just how amazing matcha is. 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Matcha Shack isn’t just a site that sells matcha tea, oh no. It’s a community of people looking to adopt a healthy lifestyle.

The aim of Matcha Shack is to share tips and experiences so that we can all live a happy and healthy life.
A great lifestyle starts with sourcing & eliminating bad habits. Plant a good habit today with Matcha tea and see what it can do for you.” – www.matchashack.com 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

For those of you who have been reading my blog for a while or follow my twitter, you all know that I love matcha.

 For a while now I’ve been looking for a tasty organic matcha that would actually help me health wise and had hardly any luck. 

Well that bad luck stoped the day that Matcha Shack sent me some of their high-grade organic matcha tea.

You guys all know by now that I try a lot of different teas day in and day out (not complaining all all), I’ve try more matches than I can remember over the years. But I really do think that I would go as far as to say that the Matcha Shack – High Grade Organic Matcha, is the BEST matcha I have ever had. 

I use this matcha to make iced Matcha lattes with sweetened alpro almond ‘milk’, this is my favourite way to drink this matcha. Not only does it taste amazing and requires no sweeter at all. 

Unlike most commercially sold Matcha you can actually tell that this matcha makes a real difference the way you feel and it’s honestly helped my health so much. It’s made me much more energetic and I’d probably even go as far to say that it’s even helped me to fight my anxiety problems. 

    

This high quality matcha is vegetal and grassy with just a hint of natural sweetness. Overall it has a smoot taste and no bitterness in its aftertaste what so ever. It makes for a very thick froth that has an enchanting emerald colouring. 


••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

A huge thank you to Matcha Shack for sending some of their amazing Matcha to try, you’ve spoiled me now, it’s going to be hard for me to enjoy any other matcha as much as yours. 

To find out more about Matcha Shack and treat yourself to some of their amazing Matcha head to : www.matchashack.com

   

As always if you have any questions be sure to stick them in the comments and I’ll answer them as soon as possible. 
Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖🍵

19 thoughts on “Let’s Talk Tea – Matcha Shack* 

  1. I absolutely love Matcha so this up my street for sure! Will definetely have to check this brand out – I love a good soy matcha latte x

    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’d absolutely try it as it’s plain and simple self it will change your mind 💖 a lot of matcha used in ice creams and stuff don’t use the best grade of matcha so that might be why you haven’t like the stuff you’ve tried 💖🍵

      Like

  2. This company sounds like a winner to me, especially with their healthy lifestyle promotion! I have never tried matcha but the flavour certainly sounds interesting, worth a try! I love the brown paper packaging too, sometimes simple really is the best! Anyone else getting slight Deathly Hallows vibes from the logo haha?

    Abbey
    http://www.abbeylouisarose.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

