2017 · blog · blogger · Healthy Living · life · tea · tea blogger · tea bloggers · TeaBloggersUK · The Green Living Guide · Vegan · vegetarian · Veggie

A Small-ish Announcement! Β 

Hey there Teacups! I hope you’re all doing well. I have a small-ish announcement for you today .. it’s something I’ve been thinking about doing for a while so what better time than now jump into doing it. 

From this week onwards, I will now  be posting three times a week! 

My weekly posting schedule will now work like this :-

Monday – 13:00pm (GMT) – How Do You Brew or Let’s Talk Tea. 🍡

Thursday – 14:00pm (GMT) – How Do You Brew or Let’s Talk Tea. 🍡

Saturday – 15:00pm (GMT) – The Green Living Guide. 🌱 ( A new series! – First post coming soon) 

β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

Since the start of this year I’ve loved posting twice a week and interacting with you all a lot more, and I felt like I could be posting more. I love writing posts, so why not throw another one into the mix! 

On top of an extra post per week now I’ll also be starting a new series, titled The Green Living Guide 🌱. But I’ll speak to you all about that in more detail this coming Saturday. 


β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

I’m so excited to put my new schedule into place and start posting more frequently, it will give me even more of a chance to write about what I love / am passionate about and a chance to interact with you all a lot more as well. 


As usual Teacups, if you have any questions at all, stick them in the comments and I’ll answer them they best that I can. 

I’ll be back on Thursday with another tea post, for now I’m going to read a book and drink my own weight in tea. Speak to you all again soon

 – Kimberley πŸ’–πŸ΅

15 thoughts on “A Small-ish Announcement! Β 

  1. Good luck with your new posting schedule! I love your existing series, so I’m excited to see what you post in the green living one! Green living is a goal all of us should definitely be striving for. We’ve only got one planet, after all!

    xx
    Emily

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eeeek thank you sweetheart! I’m so excited to start posting for this new series. It’s a bit different from my normal content but it’s something I’m really passionate about so I really want to blog about πŸ’–πŸŒ±

      Like

Leave a Reply

