2017 · clothing · HDYB · life · Reviews · Sponsored · tea · tea blogger · tea bloggers · TeaBloggersUK

The Tea Shirt Co – Tea Shirt Review* –    

Hey there Teacups! 

We’re talking fashion today and I know that’s not my usual content but, you’ll see why I had to feature these tshirts on my blog very soon…. 

I was very kindly sent an amazing tshirt from The Tea Shirt Company recently and although I don’t wear many tshirts, this one I fell in love with and have been wearing so much since it got here. 

The Tea Shirt Co was founded my the super lovely Meaghan , She started the company because she loves a plain fitted t-shirt with a good pun or funny saying (doesn’t everyone? I know I do) and when She moved to Leeds She could only find t-shirts for men. So she took it upon herself to start a line for women inspired by Tea. 

She’s obsessed with tea and figured there must be other obsessives out there too. (She was right wasn’t she!) 

The supplier that prints her designs is eco friendly, ethical, 100% organic cotton and made in the UK. 

 3 of her designs are are currently stocked in “Our Handmade Collective” in Leeds city centre and “Chirpy” in Chapel Allerton.

She also has a  full collection (about 15 designs) online at theteashirtco.teemill.co.uk because She wants women outside of the UK to be able to access the shirts as well (They Deliver WORLDWIDE).

 The Tea Shirt CO’s main aim is to be more involved with charity events, to be able to give back locally and use these shirts to make a difference.

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while now you’ll know I’m a sucker for puns, so when Meaghan  asked me which of her tshirts I wanted, I had to go for her ”Yes My Darjeeling’ shirt. 

Aside from the fact that Darjeeling is one of my favourite Teas, the pun made me laugh a lot more than it probably should have.

I think it’s pretty safe to say that I love this t-shirt, it’s incredibly comfy, it fits me perfectly and it still makes me giggle every time I read it.

This Tea Shirt is just one of the amazing T-Shirts that The Tea Shirt Co make! I know it won’t be long at all until I order other. 

They also currently have two bags and it’s 100% safe to say that I need this one! It’s perfect… and just as punny as thier Tea Shirts. 

 Meaghan may as well just take all of my money now because she’s going to end up with it anyway. 

To find out more about The Tea Shirt Co and purchase their Tea Shirts or Bags head to : https://theteashirtco.teemill.co.uk/

As always if you have any questions stick them in the comments below and I’ll answer them as soon as possible. 

I’ll be back again on Thursdays with another Let’s Talk Tea Post, if you’d like to chat before then follow me over on twitter @TeaIsAWishKim 💖🍵 

Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖🍵
 

12 thoughts on “The Tea Shirt Co – Tea Shirt Review* –    

  1. Oh my gosh this is SO YOU. I can’t believe how perfect it is for both you and your blog! I absolutely love her range, and I’m even happier to read that they’re eco-friendly too. You don’t really get much of that (which is a real shame).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love t shirts with sayings on them, and tea themed ones seem perfect. Love the tea bag tote and the darjeeling top.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These Tshirts are absolutely amazing, I love tea based puns so so much! I also love that they’re monotone too x

    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

