2017 · blog · blogger · Disney · Disney Merchandise · Disney Parks · tea · Vacation Planning · walt disney world

Walt Disney World Wednesday – Afternoon Tea At WDW

Hey there Teacups! I’m back with another Walt Disney World Wednesday update! 

We may or may not have booked another dining experience for our trip….. we just couldn’t help ourselves 
We’ve booked to have Afternoon tea at my dream hotel The Grand Floridian!! 

As soon as I found out that Disney offered this experience you guys know that I simply couldn’t have missed it. 

As you can probably imagine I’m really excited for this. The menu looks incredible and for once it’s somewhere that has super tasty veggie options and In terms of teas their choices are incredible, think I already know which one I’m going to have! ( I know shocking right) 

We’ll be having our afternoon tea on October 1st towards the end of our vacation as we know we will need that little break in the day. Where better to have that break than the Grand Floridian. 


I mean come on look at how beautiful the garden view tea room is! I know this is going to be one of if not my favourite dining experiences of the trip. 

Of course you’ll all be the first to hear about our experience with Afternoon Tea at the Grand Floridian, and you all know there will be enough pictures to last you a life time. 

     
Have you ever had Afternoon Tea at Walt Disney World? I would love to hear about your experiences with it, and of course any tips would be highly appreciated. 
As always let me know if you have any questions about this dining experience in the comments below and I’ll answer them as best as I can. 

Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖🍵 

23 thoughts on “Walt Disney World Wednesday – Afternoon Tea At WDW

  1. Oh my gosh the teacup and teapots are super pretty! They remind me of my parents tea set that I’ve been trying to “borrow” for ages… I can’t wait to see your post about it in October!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

