2017 · blog · blogger · brand spotlight · Let's Talk Tea · life · tea · tea blogger

Let’s Talk Tea – My Vist  To The Hebden Tea Company’s Shop – York * 


Hey there Teacups! Welcome back to Let’s Talk Tea. For this weeks instalment I’m going to be taking all about the Hebden Tea Company. 

The Hebden Tea Company is based out of York and offer an incredibly extensive range of amazingly blended teas. 

You can find their flagship store at :  21 Shambles, York YO1 7LZ
I myself visited their store not to long ago now and it’s safe to say that I spent quite a while in there. The sheer amount of smells excited my senses to no end. 

I was 100% in my element in their store, their staff were all so kind  and welcoming. Even though I had never visited before it felt familiar to me I was able to relax completely, and full geek out about tea. 

One of my favourite aspects about their store is the tasting window at the front of the store, each day they have a selection of teas here for passers by to try. Personally I think this is a great idea as it gives customers a taste of what’s to come and draws them in to the wonderful world of tea.



The three teas that they had out when I visted were : Jasmine Blooming Tea, Pina Colada and Arabian Night. You be shocked to hear that I made sure to try every single one and each one of them was so incredibly flavourful in their own unique way. (More about them coming soon) 

This store really was one of the most welcoming I have ever been into, everyone just seemed so passionate about being there and that created a wonderful atmosphere. 

Overall this store and company get a 5 / 5 Teacup Rating from me : 🍵🍵🍵🍵🍵 

I can’t wait to visit again! 


As always I’m sure you all know by now, that if you have any questions about The Hebden Tea Company and their Store, stick them in the comments below. I’ll be sure to answer them as best as I can. 
Speak to you all again soon – Happy Steeping – Kimberley 💖🍵 

11 thoughts on “Let’s Talk Tea – My Vist  To The Hebden Tea Company’s Shop – York * 

  1. I could easily spend quite a few hours in here! The shop itself looks gorgeous and I love that they have some samples for people to try, and the fact that they alternate these! The ones you tried sound gorgeous, and I’m definitely intrigued by them all! Will deffo look this place up.

    Charlotte xx

    theassortedwriter.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

