2017 · blog · blogger · life · Milestones · tea · tea blogger

Tea Is A Wish Your Heart Makes Turns 2!  

Hey there Teacups! Today calls for a celebration …

2 years ago today I hit publish on my very first post. At that time I was so nervous to start my blog and thought that nobody would like my content at all. I was under confident and I started my blog in hopes that it would help. 

Since then my blog has been through three name changes, different looks and much much more. But for the last year or so I  think I’ve found my comfort zone of sorts in the look and  feel of this blog. 

When I first set up this blog, I wanted to use it as a creative space and a way for me to progress more with my writing. 

I also set it up to help me with my confidence and introduce me to other like minded people. Safe to say it’s helped me with all of those things and is still helping me even 2 years on. 

    

I just want to say thank you to everyone that follows this blog it would be nothing without you. You all help me stay inspired and make this blog the best it can be. Never underestimate how happy just a comment or a like on a post makes me, I’m so thankful for you all. 

I also have to give a huge shoutout to all of the bloggers I’ve chatted to and collabed with over these last 2 years. Working with such talented like minded people has been an honour. I can’t wait to work and talk to more of you this year. 

I  can’t believe it’s been 2 years. It’s gone by so fast! Here to the years to come. Things can only get better from here on out. 
Thank you all again! – Kimberley 🍵💖
 

13 thoughts on “Tea Is A Wish Your Heart Makes Turns 2!  

  1. Happy second blogiversary!! That Colbert gif is absolutely perfect, too. So excited to see what the future holds for your blog ❤️❤️!

    xx
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on your blogaversary! I just hit my two year blogaversary this last April (though I’ve only been doing tea reviews since last January) and it really does feel quite exciting when you sit down and realize just how much time has gone by! Just keep writing, keep that teacup full, and most of all, keep doing what makes you happy~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

