2017 · HDYB · Let's Talk Tea · life · tea · tea blogger

Happy National Tea Day! 🍵 


Hey there Teacups! Happy national tea day 💖 

If you are cold, tea will warm you. If you are too heated, it will cool you. If you are depressed, it will cheer you. If you are excited, it will calm you. – William E. Gladstone

You all know that I have a bit of an addiction/obsession with tea and that it’s pretty much all I drink. 

Granted I celebrate tea everyday but it’s nice to know that the rest of the world will be celebrating today as well even if it’s only for a day. 

 
For today only I’ll be documenting every tea I drink over the day, on my snapchat and Instagram stories. Along with all the info you need to know where to buy the teas yourself.  I’ll be online most of the day so I’ll be able to answer any questions you might have. 

So make sure you follow me over on Instagram : TeaIsAWishKim 

And on snapchat : TeaIsAWishKim 


To keep up with today’s tea adventures! 

How will you be celebrating today? I’d love to hear what you guys will be doing to celebrate the best beverage on the planet, so comment down below and let me know! 

I’ve got lots of exciting things in the works for more tea content on this blog, which will all be revealed in the coming weeks. We can never talk to much about tea can we! 

Don’t forget I’m still running a teariffic giveaway over on my twitter in collaboration with Drink TG. Check out my giveaway tweet to see how you enter. Winner will be drawn on April 27th 💖 


I hope you all have a brewtiful day celebrating the best drink around! 

For now I’m off to probably consume an very large amount of tea , I’ll speak to you all again soon , enjoy your tea – Kimberley 💖


6 thoughts on “Happy National Tea Day! 🍵 

Leave a Reply

