2017 · HDYB · Reviews · tea

How Do You Brew? Tea Review- Sleep Tight – T2           


Hey there Teacups! It’s that time again…. time for this months instalment of my How Do You Brew – Tea review series. For this months instalment I’m going to be reviewing T2 Tea’s Sleep Tight blend. 

T2 Teas Sleep Tight blend is a loose leaf herbal tisane. That will help to give you the most restful nights sleep you have ever had. 

Ingredients : Lemon balm, lavender, jasmine blossoms, rose petals (Sutiable for vegans and vegetarians) 

I’ve have major problems with getting to sleep, and have tried countless sleep/bedtime specific teas but non of them have ever helped me at all. Until I tried the Sleep Tight blend it felt like it was working before I had even finished the cup. 

After drinking this I was able to fall asleep so easily and had the best nights sleep I’ve had in a good while. 

I would highly suggest this blend to anyone who has problems sleeping it will work wonders for you. 

You’ll never go another night without it again. It’s so incredibly calming and will have you relaxed almost instantly. It’s almost as if it takes all of your problems away I’m a matter of seconds.

This blend has an incredible floral and herby taste to it,one that I didn’t think I was going to enjoy at the start but had completely fallen in love with . This is an extremely delicate tea that feels so incredibly light in your mouth it’s almost as if nothing is there. 

This Tisane is perfect on it’s own. I really wouldn’t suggest any added milk or sugar it’s really wouldn’t work with this tea. This will deffinetly be a tea that I buy over and over again for a long time. I’m hoping it will help sort my sleeping pattern out. 

Want to know anymore about this tea? Let me know in the comments. I’m always happy to answer any questions. 
Speak to you all again soon and enjoy your tea – Kimberley x 

22 thoughts on “How Do You Brew? Tea Review- Sleep Tight – T2           

  1. I am a big tea drinker as I detest coffee, I mainly like uncaffinenated teas as well and I’m always on the lookout for sleepy teas. Will have to pick some of this up as by the sounds of your review it sounds like my cup of tea – sorry pun not intended :’)

    sophieannetaylor.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

