2017 · blog · Positivity

Another Huge MileStone! 

Hey there Teacups, Last night something amazing happened! 

I hit 200 followers on this blog…. I honestly still can’t believe it and I don’t think it will ever sink in. 

My original goal for this year was a 150 followers and when I hit that in early feb, I honestly thought that blog wise this year wasn’t going to get any better … oh boy was I wrong. 

For a good few weeks now I had kind of over looked my stats a bit and I wasn’t really checking on them at all because I just had so many more things to worry about. But just by chance last night I thought I’d check up on how I was doing. 

I’m not going to lie I had to double check I had read the numbers right when I first saw that it said 200. It just shocked me so much. 

I just want to say thank you to everyone who has followed me so far and has stuck with me and my blog even over the breaks that I have taken. The fact that I now have 200 people who take their time to read my posts each week and like them enough to stick around is such an inspiration to me. It makes me want to push this blog as far as it can go and achieve amazing things. 

   
I’ve got some great things coming blog wise this year and I can’t wait to share everything with you all. 
Thank you all again for being so kind and supportive. Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖 

7 thoughts on “Another Huge MileStone! 

Leave a Reply

