2017 · Disney · Disney Merchandise · Disney Parks · Vacation Planning · walt disney world

A New Blog Series! 

    

So … I’m starting yet another blog series. 

With our Walt Disney World vacation getting closer and closer by the day. I obviously can’t stop talking about it but I think my family and friends are getting a bit sick of hearing about it now. 

So I’ve decided that I’m going to talk about it more on here instead. No matter if anyone reads these post there going to help me channel my excitement and that’s the most important thing … right? 

This won’t be weekly series. But it will just be a series I can add to whenever I have an update or there’s Walt Disney World new I want to talk about. 

So what will this series be called? 

This series will be called Walt Disney World Wednesdays. (Original right?) But it’s simple and does what it’s says on the tin. I’m actually really happy with it. 
Our countdown is currently on 209 Days and next month is when everything starts to happen in terms of reservations and things so they’ll deffinetly be a lot of WDWW posts coming up! 
Is their anything in particular that you would like to see in this series? Let me know! 

For now have a magical day! Remember to be kind to everyone you meet. – Kimberley 💖


10 thoughts on “A New Blog Series! 

  1. I love Disney but have only ever been to one of their parks once (Paris). I’d love to hear what you’re most looking forward to about your trip 🙂 good luck with the series!xx

    theassortedwriter.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

