2017 · blog · Disney · Reviews · tea

 DisTea : Disney Tea Review ~ A Collab with Amy Cate.

It’s that time again…. time for another collab this time around it focuses on the two things you will all know I love quite a bit : Disney and Tea! 

I’ll be collabing again with my  friend Amy Cate from www.scarielsgrotto.com. Who is currently running an Alice In Wonderland themed week on her blog which this post will be a part of. 

So what Disney themed tea will I be reviewing this week? 

This week I’ll be reviewing the Whittard Alice In Wonderland English Rose Black Tea. 


Ingredients : Black Tea, 6% Rose Petals and Buds, Flavouring Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.  



As you will all know from reading my How Do You Brew tea reviews I love sweet teas and I have a serious sweet tooth. This tea is incrediby delicate and sweet, a single sip alone makes you think of the beautiful British country side and the quintessentialy English tea rooms they house.  

I always have this tea on its own it needs no extra sugar or honey because it’s sweet enough already and it really would just take away from how delicate of a tea this is. This is a great afternoon tea it’s great after lunch and really helps to keep you going for the rest of the day. 

I really do think that this is a tea that even the mad hatter would be proud to serve at his tea party. 

What do you guys This of this post would you like me to make DisTea Disney tea reviews a regular series? Let me know! 

Speak to you all again soon! Until next time have a very merry unbirthday and enjoy your tea – Kimberley 💖

( Photo credit : Playweartalkred) 

22 thoughts on “ DisTea : Disney Tea Review ~ A Collab with Amy Cate.

  1. Hi, I love the packaging of this tea. I was interested in giving it a try but I have to admit to changing my mind following your review. I am afraid I don’t have a sweet tooth and therefore I do think I would enjoy it. Thanks for sharing, Chloe #TeacupClub

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There’s a Whittard store near my workplace and I love their packaging – although I didn’t see this in store! It does sound amazing, though. And I agree, the Mad Hatter would definitely love this (tehe).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

