2017 · blog

My Schedule Is Changing..Again 

I know it hasn’t been long since I posted my ‘change is good post’ all about the changes I would be making to my blog this year. But I’ve worked out a posting schedule that will work a lot better for me. 

I thought about waiting until about half way through the year to start with my new schedule but I thought I just take the plunge now and start of as I mean to go on. 
     

Whats Changing? 

From here on out I will be posting every Monday and every Thursday. 

Monday posts will go up at 1pm and Thursday posts will go up at 2pm. 

          Hooray for more posts! 

I’ve added an extra Monday post into my schedule because I honestly felt like I wasn’t posting enough. There was a lot of content I wanted to post that I just couldn’t fit in and I wasn’t happy with it. 

So here’s to the future I can wait for you all to read the posts I have coming up im so proud of them already. 


Speak to you all soon! Remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley 💖 


2 thoughts on “My Schedule Is Changing..Again 

Leave a Reply

