2017 · blog · life

I Can’t Believe This Happened So Quickly.. 

When I set myself goals at the start of this year it ones I least expected to hit was my blog follower goal. 

The goal I set was to reach 150 followers by the end of the year. Today on January 27 2017 I hit that goal. We’re not even at the end of January yet and you’ve all helped me reach a milestone I never thought I would reach. 


Thank you all for taking the time out of your busy lives to read my blog and liking it enough to want to follow me to read more in the future. I really enjoy writing the content that I put out and it’s really nice to see that others enjoy it to. 

   
I know I’ve said this already but I’m honestly so shocked this happened so quickly. I never expected 1 follower let alone 150! 

Heres to the next milestone! What should we say …. maybe 200?  I think that quite reasonable for now. 

I’m well into planning now for the rest of this year and I can’t wait for you all to see the content I have coming up. 

Speak to you all again soon 💖 Remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley x

5 thoughts on “I Can’t Believe This Happened So Quickly.. 

Leave a Reply

