2017 · Disney · Top 5

My Top 5 Disney Youtube Channels  

 I’m just going to go ahead and admit now that I watch far to much Disney specific YouTube. Probably More than any normal person should but I don’t think that’s a bad thing … and  I don’t think that you guys would think that was a bad thing either 

So I’m going to use today’s post to tell you all about my current top 5 Disney Specific YouTube Channels. 

5. Sprinkle Me Disney

I found the Sprinkle Me Disney family through twitter and instantly loved their YouTube channel. This family and there personalities and morals shine like a star in today’s sometimes dark world. 

Their WDW trip vlogs have been so great to watch they’ve helped me a lot with planning for my WDW trip next year and knowing what I want to do. When you have the time I would highly suggest you check out their channel and their twitter you’ll be much happier after you do.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCEjMvYHzQyCfDFzgmB0omWQ

4. Mickey Views

I’ve only been watching the Mickey Views channel for around 3 months now but I am so glad that I stumbled upon it. It’s been a great source of park news and announcements for me and kept me constantly up to date with everything I need to know for our trip this year. If you’re looking to know more about the parks and upcoming movies make sure you subscribe to this channel you won’t be disappointed. 

https://m.youtube.com/user/MickeyViews


3. Bookish Princess 

I’ve been subscribed to Emma’s channel for a good while now. We pretty much have all of the same interests and I think that’s why I love her videos. She’s always so incredibly positive and her love for Disney shines so brightly. If you’re in need of a smile you’ll definitely find that on Emma’s channel. 

https://m.youtube.com/user/BookishPrincess


2. PlayWearTalkRed

 If you’re looking to find out more about Disneyland Paris then DeAndres channel is the place to be. Every question about the park you could possibly want answered has probabaly been covered in one of his videos. You can really tell how much hard work goes into every single video on this channel and they’re only getting better. 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC8qRjBuUT-EzhzMd_EG1pDQ



1. Mr Cheezy Pop 

I first found out about Max his YouTube channel through a video that Carrie Hope Fletcher (ItsWayPastMyBedTime) posted on her channel about why she loves Disney. The thing that draws me to watch more and more of Max’s videos is his sweet as candy personality he just seems like the most down to earth person ever. 

His love for Disney is contagious and puts the biggest smile on your face. I never tire of watching his videos. 

https://m.youtube.com/user/mrcheezypop


Did I include any of your faveourite Disney Youtubers in my top 5? Is there anyone I missed that you think deserves a spot on there? Let me know in the comments.. 

Speak to you all again soon and happy watching – Kimberley xx 

25 thoughts on “My Top 5 Disney Youtube Channels  

  1. I am a big fan of Disney but I never watched Disney related Youtube channels. So I didn’t know any of these. Thank you for sharing, I am definitely checking them out (I have the feeling that I will be addicted ahah) xx Corinne from Corinne & Kirsty

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooooh, I had no idea there were entire YouTube channels about Disney parks! I’ll have to check these out — it’s like a virtual vacation!

    xoxo
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. We are so incredibly humbled and honored that you have included us in your list! We love Disney and love sharing it with others, just makes us so happy! Love you and thank you! All the best! 😘
    Sprinkle ME DISNEY
    Casey, Missy & Elijah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

