2017 · Reviews · tea

How Do You Brew? -T2 Creme Brûlée Review.           

Hey there Teacups! 

I’m back today with another instalment of my How Do You Brew? Tea Review series. 

You guessed it im reviewing another T2 product (Such a Suprise I know).  I have to say they are currently my favourite tea shop.

So expect to see lots of their blend on here in the future. 

The product I’m reviewing today is T2’s Creme Brûlée loose leaf flavoured black tea. 

This tea is great for satisfying a sweet tooth! Delicious tones of caramel and hazelnut dance with velvety vanilla to create a gorgeously golden Brew. 

With a super sweet aroma to match. Perfect on its own or with a dash of milk.

Ingredients : Black tea, flavouring, hazelnut praline (sugar, hazelnuts) CONTAINS TREE NUTS ( Vegan Friendly) 

This tea can be drank on it’s own or with a bit of milk, I always have this on it’s own and recently I’ve taken to adding a pinch of cinnamon for the winter months. 

Unlike the other two teas from T2 I’ve reviewed I don’t have to add any sugar to this at all simply because it is so sweet and does that job itself. 

I would highly recommend this tea to anyone who has a sweet tooth that they find hard to satisfy its perfect for that. 

If you have any questions at all about The T2 Creme Brûlée loose leaf black tea be sure to ask them in the comments. 
Speak you all again soon! Enjoy your tea – Kimberley 💖🍵

22 thoughts on “How Do You Brew? -T2 Creme Brûlée Review.           

  1. This sounds delicious! I wish we had T2 in Chicago. Hazelnut is my absolute favorite coffee flavor, but often it’s just too strong! This one sounds like the Goldilocks of flavored coffee, though.

    xoxo
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. T2 do a perfect Tea tool called the perfect scoop which is exactly the right amount for one cup! I wouldn’t Brew without it now 💖

      Like

  2. This tea sounds lovely. As a longtime fan and lover of loose tea—the flavour is a lot more potent in loose tea than in tea bags—so I’m always on the hunt for another good tea to enjoy. I’m not quite sure if I would go for this Creme Brûlée one because after being burnt a couple times by bad attempts at Creme Brûlée, I’m a bit wary.

    This still looks delicious, though, and a tea sweet enough to bypass sweetner? Definitely intriguing me.

    Thank you for sharing this post and introducing me to a new brand, lovely. ❤

    mchi | mchiouji — http://blog.mchiouji.me
    ・ω・

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If you have a T2 teas near you , you can go in store and try a sample of any tea you like before you buy which might be a good idea for you if you aren’t to sure on this blend 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

