2017

Things I’m Looking Forward To In 2017  

      

Hey there Teacups! 

This year has a lot in store for me, I’m so excited for everything that’s to come. 

So as a way of channeling my excitement for the coming year. Today’s post will be all about the some of the events I have planned for the 2017 so far. 


 30th May  – KISS Live in Manchester

It’s always been a dream of mine to see KISS live in an arena environment and this year that dream is going to come true… I actually still can wrap my head around the face that this is actually going to happen. It’s been a very long time coming. You know you guys will be the first to hear all about it afterwards. 


 10th  June – Penn And Teller Live in Manchester 

My other half and I have both loved Penn and Teller for a long time. So when they announced late 2016 they were going to do a UK tour there was no way we could have missed it! Again this is another tour that has definetly been a long time coming. 

September 27th – October 7th – Our First Ever Trip to Walt Disney World! 

Those of you who have been following this blog or my twitter for a long time now will know I’ve been deep in planning more since we booked this holiday in April 2016. Now I can finally say that I’m going to Walt Disney World this year! I’m sure you all understand how happy that makes me. There will be so many more posts about this trip in the run up to it. I hope you’re all ready to get even more excited with me… 

Of course I’ll probably end up doing so many more thing in 2017 but I just wanted to give you all an insight in to what I have planned right now. Because  I just couldn’t hold in my excitement about these events for much long. 

Let me know in the comments what things you have planned for 2017 so far. I’d love to hear about what you’ll all be up to. 

Speak to you all again soon – Remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley 💖🍵 

16 thoughts on “Things I’m Looking Forward To In 2017  

  1. It sounds like you have so many amazing things to look forward to this year! I really miss living near Disneyland. You’re going to LOVE Penn and Teller — I saw them in Vegas last year and it was awesome!

    XOXO
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really do have so many amazing things to look forward to this year is going to be so special for me! 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

