2017 · blog

Change Is Good! 

         Happy New Year everyone! 

With the new year comes a little bit of a change with how and when new content will be posted on here. I will still be posting every Friday but post will now go up at 14:00pm (BST) instead of 18:00pm.

As of today as well as my normal Friday posts I’ll also be post every other Monday and those posts will go up at 13:00pm (BST) 
               

                Yay for more posts!  


I wanted to push myself Blog wise this year and I think this is the perfect way to do it! Who knows maybe I’ll be posting three times a week in 2018… 

Here’s to the new year everyone! Things will only get better from here on out. 

 Speak to you all again soon -Remeber to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley x

17 thoughts on “Change Is Good! 

  1. Good luck with these additional updates! I’m excited to see what new things you’ll be posting about in 2017!

    Xoxo
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Paris! I was determined to better myself and my blog this year so fingers crossed 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

