2016

A Big Thank You    

Happy New Years Eve Eve everyone. 

I hope you and your families have had a great Christmas and you are looking forward to the year to come. 

I want to use my last post of 2017 to simply thank you all for being so supportive over 2016 and take a moment to thank the people in my life right now for being absolutely incredibly. 

Firstly I want to say thank you to all of my blog followers and all of my followers over my social media platforms for always taking the time to read, like and comment on my blog posts. 

It’s heart warming to see that you all enjoy reading my posts as much as I enjoy writing them. I really think you’ll all love the plans that I have for my blog over 2017. 

To my family : There is an awful lot of things I couldn’t have gone through and dealt with this year without you all. You’ve all shaped me into the woman I am today and I can’t thank you all enough for that and I’ll never be able too. I promise 2017 will be a great year for us all. 


To my Other (Better) Half : This year has been so great for us and our relationship. I can’t believe all of the adventures we went on together and how much we’ve grown even closer together as a couple. Never stop being the absolutely amazing person that you are. Here’s to all our adventures we have planned for 2017. I can’t wait 💖 


To my friends both old and new : 

This  year has been an eventful year for us. Some great friends from college come back into my life and it was like nothing had ever changed I can wait to see you all again (let’s not leave it two years this time). 

To all the new and phanominal friends I’ve made over this year both online and in real life. You’ve made such a huge impact on me and my life probabaly more than you think you have. 

I can’t thank you enough for always being so supportive and kind hearted towards me. 

I’m so glad I got to meet some of you this year. I hope to meet more of you in 2017! 

Enjoy the last of 2016 everyone. Remember to take care of yourselves. 

Speak to you all again soon – Remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley  💖🍵

8 thoughts on “A Big Thank You    

Leave a Reply

