2016 · blog

We Did It! 

I know I don’t usually post on Sundays but today is different not only is it Christmas Day,  But Tea Is A Wish You Heart Makes just reached 100 followers! So I had to make an exception. 

    

Thank you all so much for sticking with this blog for the last year and 6 months. It makes me so happy to know that people enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it.

 I promise things are only going to get better in 2017. 

Enjoy your Christmas everyone. I hope you and your loved ones have a great day. 

Speak to you all again soon. Remember to be kind to everyone you meet – Kimberley 💖🍵

19 thoughts on “We Did It! 

    1. I never thought I’d reach 1 follower let alone 100 so each follow means so much to me 😊I’ve followed your blog as well and I can’t wait to read more of it 💖

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Congratulations on getting to 100! What a wonderful milestone 🙌🙌, and a lovely Christmas present from the universe. So glad I found your blog!

    Xoxo
    Emily
    Emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

