Reviews · tea

 How Do You Brew? -T2 Toasty Nougat.     

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all having a great Friday. I’m back think week with the next instalment of my How Do You Brew – Tea Review Series. For this instalment I’ll be reviewing T2 Toasty Nougat Flavoured Fruit Tisane. (Herbal Tea) 

After being bought some T2 tea for my birthday this year I just had to go in and sample some more of their amazing products and make my Tea collection even bigger. ( You can never have to much Tea right?) 

One great thing about T2 and their stores is that you can ask them to Brew a sample of anything you are thinking about buying in store to try. As soon as I tried this Tisane in store I knew I had to buy it. 

Just like I told you guys about the caramel brownie tea this tea is perfectly flavoured its incredibly fruity but also has a great undertone of traditional Nougat. That almost made me slightly nostalgic when I first tried it, it reminded me of the Nougat from the Christmas markets that I’ve had growing up. 

This tea can be drank hot or cold but I always have this one hot it’s a lot nicer hot than it is cold. Having it hot really brings that toasted flavour through. I have this tea with half a tea spoon of sugar in. I wouldn’t normally do this but I do feel like this tea needs it. 

Ingredients : Apple bits (apple bits, tartaric acid), nougat bits (sugar, glucose syrup, almonds, honey, egg, cocoa butter, potato starch, vanilla), natural and artificial flavor

CONTAINS TREE NUTS AND EGG.

Brewing guide :  

Speak to you all again soon enjoy your tea! – Kimberley xx 

17 thoughts on “ How Do You Brew? -T2 Toasty Nougat.     

    1. You should go back in and try this one it’s one of my top favourites from them. Let me know if you go back in and buy any I would love to hear what you get xx

      Like

    1. Yaaay another Tea lover! Let me know if you try any of T2s teas I would love to know which blends you pick 💖

      Like

    1. It is so amazing! Let me know if you end up trying any of their blends I’d love to know which ones you pick xx

      Like

    1. I would recommend T2 to everyone they do so many amazing blends you’ll never look back after you’ve tried one

      Like

  1. Ooh this sounds delicious! Loved reading your post. I went to the T2 shop in Shoreditch a couple of weeks back and it all looked great (I love the packaging!) but I didn’t end up picking anything up – will have to go back soon!
    Sally xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

