Disney

Christmas Disney Manchester Meet Up    

So if you follow me on twitter you’ll know that the christmas Disney Manchester meet up was only a few days ago. 

It was a really nice to see some old friends and meet some new friends that’s couldn’t make it to the last one. Everyone was so incredibly nice to me and made me feel so welcome. All of the nerves I had before hand left as soon as I started talking to everyone. To everyone who was there you are all such great people and I can’t wait to see you all again soon hopefully.

 

We went to a a great place called Croma for lunch. The two hours we spent in there flew by because we were all having so much fun. I highly suggest Croma to all Pizza lovers. It does the best pizza I have ever had in the whole of Manchester you won’t be dissapointed. 

They have great options for vegans vegetarians and also off gulten free pizza bases. The quality of their food and the great customer service they provide are well worth  the price that you pay. 

I’m so happy and thankful that I got to experience the Christmas markets , Go Disney shopping and just chat with so many of my Disney friends it made for a really great Saturday and I’m really looking forward to the next meet up. Hopefully sooner rather than later. 

Check out my friend Kirsty’s blog of the day she captured how much fun we all had perfectly. – https://youtu.be/ur4FdjY9a8c

Thank you all again for being so amazing and making me feel so relaxed and welcome. I can’t wait to see you all again soon! 

Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley xx

4 thoughts on “Christmas Disney Manchester Meet Up    

Leave a Reply

