Disney · Reviews · Uncategorized

Where Seams Come True – Christmas Bow Review 

As you all know I absolutely love the company Where Seams Come True and the bows that they make. So of course I could help but buy myself one of this years limited edition Christmas bows. As per usual Hollie has done some amazing work with these bows she never fails to absolutly amaze me with her talents. 

Since I last ordered from Where Seams Come True Hollie has really upped the quality of her bows. The ribbon she uses is excilent. It’s incredibly soft and the colours are phanominally bright so perfect for Christmas. I can’t wait to wear this over the festive season, It will certainly be one that I bring back out again year after year. 

Hollie is the only person I will go to for my Disney inspired bows now she’s so incredibly talented and has never once let me down when it comes to the bows that I’ve ordered. 

I would highly recommend Hollie and Where Seams Come True to everyone looking for Disney themed bows you will not be dissapointed. Make sure you keep your eyes on my blog for more Where Seams Come True Hauls in the future as I’ll be buying quite a few for my Walt Disney World trip. 

Etsy :  https://www.etsy.com/shop/whereseamscometrue‬

Instagram : http://instagram.com/whereseamscometrue

Make sure you go and take a look at these amazing bows and if you end up ordering I would love to hear which characters you went for… 

Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley xx 

16 thoughts on “Where Seams Come True – Christmas Bow Review 

    1. I got it from the Disney store last Christmas! I don’t know if they still sell them there but you might be able to find one on eBay or something xx

      Like

  1. Ooooooh the bows are so so cute! I love it! And those colors! I love Disney and anything Disney inspired. I did not know about this brand but I am glad you made me discover it. Xx Corinne from Corinne & kirsty

    Like

    1. Check her Etsy out when you get the chance if you end up buying anything let me know ! I’m very sorry if I start an addiction 😆

      Like

  2. You’re right, those colors are so perfect for Christmas! I love the little charms, too. Handmade things are the best: they’re more unique and you know the people making them are creating they under better conditions than in some factory overseas!

    Xoxo
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Absolutely! I love supporting small businesses when I can the products are always of such high standard and so unique x

      Like

Leave a Reply

