Disney · Uncategorized · Vacation Planning · walt disney world

Our Current Walt Disney World Dining Plans 

Hi guys I’m back again with next part of my Walt Disney World planning series and this post is all about the plans that we have for the table service dining plans we’ve made for our trip.

 
My other half and I are both Vegetarians so making table service dining plans was a little bit harder for us and involved a lot of research. But I think we’ve finally found some great restaurants for us to go to that will make our trip even more special. 

The two table service restaurants we have decided on are :

– Be Our Guest ( Breakfast) 

While this is technically quick service it is still a sit down meal of sorts which is why I’m including it on this list. If I can get the reservation when it comes to the time we will hopefully be going to Be Our Guest for breakfast on my birthday. Being a massive fan of beauty and the beast I’m sure you guys can only imagine how excited am at the prospect of visiting especially on my birthday! Aside from the experience of this restaurant the food also looks amazing and above all was are main reason for choosing breakfast here rather than lunch or dinner.

I can’t wait to try the croissant- doughnut It looks absolutely Devine and would make for the best birthday breakfast don’t you think? 

Sanaa – (Dinner) 

From the moment we decided to make some table service reservations we knew that Sanaa was a must do for us. The vegetarian options on this menu sound absolutely delicious. In particular the Indian-style bread service with 9 accompaniments, from sweet mango chutney to spicy red chile sambal. 

You can’t really get much better than 5 different kinds of bread that sounds like absolute heaven to me. Especially when you can customise the dips that you have with them! Expect rave reviews from me about this restaurant when I get back from the vacation.

Do you guys think that we’ve missed any must do restaurants when deciding on where to eat? If you do let me know I would love to hear any suggestions you all have. 
See you all again next Friday – Kimberley xx 

(Image Credit – https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/

6 thoughts on “Our Current Walt Disney World Dining Plans 

  1. I am obsessed with looking at Restaurants to eat in – and I keep changing my mind ALL the time haha. I am the same as you, definitely want to go to Be our Guest! 🙂 xx

    Like

    1. Being a vegetarian I’ve done so much research for our Disney trip already to find out where we can eat! I’m really looking forward to be our guest for breakfast on my birthday 😊💖

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, that will be so amazing for your birthday!!! I like the look of Garden Grill for breakfast too. Are you finding there is much choice with being a vegetarian? x

        Like

Leave a Reply

