Reviews · tea · Uncategorized

How Do You Brew? – T2 Caramel Brownie Tea Review 

Hey there Teacups! Today I’m  starting a brand new series! Starting starting from today at least once every month there will now be a How Do You Brew? Tea Review.  

I already know I’m going to really enjoy writing these posts and introducing you all to one of my biggest passions. 

I’m going to apologise now , because these post will turn you into complete Tea Addicts … and you will end up spending a lot of money … Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

         Let’s get started shall we?

 I was recently introduced to a great tea company called T2 and after my first visit to their medowhall store I was addicted , there were so many amazing flavours to choose from I could have spent all day in there sampling each one!  

The first tea that I tried from T2 was their Caramel Brownie Tea and as a result of that I now think I’m well and truly addicted to it. 

A baker’s blend of rich chocolate and gooey caramel – so mouthwatering it rivals Mum’s homemade brownies! Perfect on its own or with a dash of milk.

Black tea, cocoa husks, chocolate drops (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, cocoa powder, lecithin: E322 sunflower), carob, caramel pieces (sugared condensed skimmed milk, sugar, glucose syrup, butterfat, humectant: E420, emulsifier: E471), flavouring. (CONTAINS MILK.)

This tea is going to be a long time favourite of mine, because it combines two of my favourite things Tea and brownies.

 I can only describe the smell and taste of this tea to you like this… Imagine the smell freshly baked brownies, now imagine eating them and them being the nicest softest melt in your mouth brownies that you have ever eaten that is exactly what this tea is like.

I’ve tried it both on its own and with a dash of milk and both are absolutely lovely, but I preferred it without milk the flavours just come through a lot stronger without it. 

I’ve taken to adding just a pinch of sugar into this tea when I brew it. For me it rounds off the flavour and brings out the caramel taste a lot more. 

I would definitely recommend this Tea to everyone that loves brownies. 

Go in store and sample this tea you will never look back. 

I hope you guys enjoyed reading the first of my How Do You Brew Tea Review Posts and if you want to know any more about the T2 caramel brownie tea let me know! 

Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖🍵

4 thoughts on “How Do You Brew? – T2 Caramel Brownie Tea Review 

    1. The Do Deliver! They are such a fabulous company and each tea I try of theres gets get better and better! They have some great Christmas teas in at the moment as well xx

      Like

    1. I hope you do end up ordering or even popping into your nearest store. You can try any of their blends you want in store before buying so it might help with your choices xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

