Uncategorized

Disney x Cath Kidston Haul 

So the long awaited Winnie The Pooh Disney x Cath Kidston collection was released not to long ago now and of course I made sure I signed up a long time in advance to be added to the people who were sent special passwords for the VIP online Presale at 8pm on September 25th.

 I went into this Pre Sale already knowing what I wanted and I was very hopeful that I would come out with the three items that I wanted. Although a lot of the items sold out very fast I actually still managed to get all three items that I wanted and I can’t praise Cath Kidston enough for their amazing customer service. Massive thank you to them for making shopping the pre sale incredibly easy. 

I suppose by now you all just want to know what I bought …right? 

So as I said I ended up buying three items and when you find out what they all are I’m sure you won’t be surprised at all with what I bought.. 

Let’s get started shall we? ( You might want to grab a cup of tea you could be here for a while) 

Item 1 : The Balloon Spot Apron

 


So as you will all know by now I love baking it’s one of my favourite hobbies so when I found out there was going to be an apron in this collection I knew I had to buy it there was absolutely no question about it. (£20) 

Item 2 : Bramley Sprig And Friends Oven Gloves 

Just like the apron as soon as I knew there’s was going to be over gloves in the collection I had to buy them and I was even more certain when I saw how cute the Bramley Sprig pattern was there was no way I was going to check out without these and I’m sure happy I managed to get them. (£14)  
Item 3 : Bramley Sprig And Friends Zip Purse

I’ve needed a new purse for a while now I had my fingers crossed that there was going to be one in this collection and was so happy when I logged on to see they had released one so I had to pick it up! It’s actually a lot bigger than I thought it would be but I’m still really pleased with it and I love that it’s oil cloth i will be able to get so much more use out of it (£6)

Did you managed to pick anything up from this collection? Is there anything you wanted to get but didn’t have the chance? let me know in the comments or chat to me on twitter @teaisawishkim 
Speak to you all again soon – Kimberley 💖

2 thoughts on “Disney x Cath Kidston Haul 

Leave a Reply

