Uncategorized

Only A Year…..

So today 26/09/2017 officially marks a year until my other half and I take our very first trip to Walt Disney World.. 

Although I’ve had a countdown going from the day that we booked today is where the countdown really starts! Because I can imagine that this next year is going to fly by. In this next year we’ll be doing a lot of important things for the holiday like , booking our flights , buying Not So Scary Halloween Party tickets , making fast pass reservations and so much more! 

Of course you guys will be the first to hear all about it. I’m hoping to keep my Walt Disney World Planning series going right up until we leave and Ive already planned a lot of exciting posts that’s you really won’t want to miss. So make sure you keep your eyes on the blog and also on my Twitter as most updates go up in real time on there. 

(@TeaIsAWishKim) 

Leave a Reply

