Uncategorized

Disney Friends Appreciation Post (1) 

Hey everyone! I was wanted to use this Friday’s post as an opportunity to talk to you all about some of the great Disney friends I have met through Twitter and various other social media platforms and to basically tell you all how great and amazingly talented each one of them is. I have a big list of people I want to talk to you guys about so there will probably be a number if Disney Friend Appreciation posts in the future. 

           “Good friends will help you until you’re unstuck.” – The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh

            

 
 Soph  – Twitter – @makewearplay 

– Now I don’t even know where to start with explaining to you all how impeccably talented Sophie is the Minnie ears that she makes are each an amazing work of art each in their own right and I can’t wait to own some myself. 
    

                                                       (Full image credit to Soph @makewearplay) 

Not only is Sophie amazingly talented but she is also one of the most kind hearted people I know shes always there for me when I need her help with a problem I’m having and helps me to see that I’m not alone in anything. I’m so glad that Twitter helped us become friends and I can’t wait to hopefully meet her in December at the Christmas Manchester Disney Meet Up *fingers crossed* 
                                                                      

 DeAndre -Twitter – @playweartalkred (aka CAPTAIN CRUNK) 

 In short DeAndre is my fellow nerd we both love Batman …..Godzilla ….Horror Films and of course we can’t forget Sweet Baby Rays can we?.. and that’s not even the end of that list! DeAndre is such a fun loving person and is always there for me if ever I need help with something or I can’t make a decision or when I’m not feeling to great. He also has a YouTube channel (PlayWearTalkRed) which if you aren’t already subscribed to you should be you are missing out on some amazing videos of  Disneyland Paris and much more (make sure you watch the dance video you won’t regret it).  Again just like Soph I can’t wait to hopefully meet DeAndre at the Christmas Disney meet in Manchester. 

                                                                              
 Emily – Twitter – @Ejh92x 

I like to think of Emily as the other half of #TeamManchester and I’m so happy to have finally gotten to meet my northern counterpart recently at the Northern Meet up on July 9th she was just as amazing and hilarious in real life as she is online and I can’t wait to go out for cake with her very soon. She also loves baking as much as I do so watch out for us on Bake Off in the future 💖 

No only is Emily a great fun loving person but she also runs a blog which has some seriously phenomenal content. Ber blog is actually one of my favourites out there because it’s so well rounded and well written her personality comes across perfectly in her writing which is a talent that not many people have. Her blog is http://www.hollywoodandlime.wordpress.com  

                                     

 Steph –  Twitter – @Stephrosphoto

To put it simply Steph is amazing! Shes always there to make me laugh and cheer me up when I’m down. She also has a great taste in music and I am very very jealous that she went to see Bruce Springsteen without me ….she better take me with her next time. Just like emily steph runs a great blog over at http://stephaniersphotography.blogspot.co.uk/ and a YouTube channel over at (StephRosPhoto) full of Disneyland Paris videos and some great travel videos that again make me very very jealous.  I really hope Steph can make it to the Christmas Manchester MU as well because I can’t wait to meet her! 

  

 This is the first of a series of Disney Friends Appreciation Posts I’ll be doing because there are so many people I want to write about that having it just in one post would take so long to read! Keep your eyes on the blog and my   Twitter to find out when the next one will be and in the meantime go and follow all of the amazing people I’ve mentioned in today’s post and I’ll speak to you all again soon 

– Kimberley xx                                                                       

Leave a Reply

