Disney · Uncategorized

Disney Era Tag: Silver Era!

After taking part in a previous Disney Era tag a while ago I was thrilled to be tagged in another this time its the  Silver Era Tag

This era includes :

 Cinderella

Cinderella-disney-poster.jpg

Alice in Wonderland

alice-in-wonderland-mondo-poster-ken-taylor.jpg

Peter Pan

PeterpanRKO

Lady and the Tramp

1090755

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping-Beauty-Poster-walt-disney-characters-19512369-1105-1500.jpg

One Hundred and One Dalmatians

One_Hundred_and_One_Dalmatians_movie_poster.jpg

The Sword in the Stone

the-sword-in-the-stone-poster

The Jungle Book.

MPW-21998

1. Any unseen films? – Non at all I’ve seen and love every Film in this era.

2. What is your favourite film of the era? – My favourite film from this era I would have to say is Peter Pan it’s just such a happy film and so magical!

3. What is your least favourite film of the era? – I would have to say sword in the stone only because its the one I have watch the least out of them all.

4. Who is your favourite main character? – My favourite Main character would have to be Peter Pan again this is because I love his story and how amazingly magical the film is.

5. Who is your favourite villain? – It would have to maleficent shes just such a badass.

6. Who is your favourite sidekick? –  I love Tinkerbell shes just so darn cute and the story of Peter Pan just wouldn’t be the same without her.

7. What is your favourite song?  – It would have to be A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes.

8. What do you consider to be the most underrated film of the era? –101 Dalmations its so underrated and deserves more recognition.

9. What is your favourite thing about this era? – I love the Re – Visit of full feature length films.

10. What did you least enjoy about this era? That this is the last era Walt Disney played a part in..

This was an era that I had to make some really hard choices with but I still loved answering the questions.

I tag all of my fellow Disney Bloggers! and even if you aren’t a Disney blogger give this tag ago.

Talk to you all again soon – Kimberley xx

alice-in-wonderland-mondo-poster-ken-taylor.jpg

2 thoughts on “Disney Era Tag: Silver Era!

  1. I love these Disney tags. It’s fascinating to see other people’s likes and dislikes. But the great thing about Disney is there’s always something for everybody.

    Like

Leave a Reply

