Uncategorized

Disney Blogger Q&A with – Scariel

I’m pretty new to the Disney blogging community but I have been excepted into so well and welcomed by the nicest group of people on the planet so I set out to try and do some collabs with some other Disney Bloggers. Today collab is with Amy  aka Scariel her blog is amazing and I absolutely love the tags that she creates as I am sure many people. Amy and I thought that it would be good to do a Disney Q&A with each other so this post will Amy’s answers to my questions and Amy’s post will include my answers to hers so go and follow her and don’t miss it!

So here goes…

1: Favourite Character

Stitch

tumblr_m0ge2dT7nB1qj1wlqo1_500.gif

2: Favourite Princess

Ariel

tumblr_mekttsmlz31rpl3bro1_500

3: Favourite Heroin

Mulan

mulan-arrow-smile1.jpg

4: Favourite Prince

Flynn Rider

Tumblr_m90ort27pd1repgdzo1_1280

5: Favourite Hero

Hercules

Classic-Disney-image-classic-disney-36721161-500-298.png

6: Favourite Animal Character

Meeko

Meeko2

7: Favourite Sidekick

Pascal

Pascal.jpg

8: Favourite Villain

Maleficent

Maleficent

9: Favourite Original Character (Fab 5)

Minnie Mouse

dea2fcebaabad88033bb2d52bd9201eb

Songs

10: Favourite Love Song

Once Upon A Dream

11: Favourite Disney Songs

Touch The Sky, See The Light and Under The Sea

12: Favourite Villain Song

My Lullaby

13: Least Favourite Song

With a Smile and a Song

14: Song That Always Gets Stuck In Your Head

Heigh Ho

15: First Disney Movie You Saw

I remember the first Disney film I went to see in the cinema and that was Mulan when I was 6 years old.

16: Favourite Classic Movie

Dumbo

17: Favourite Kiss

Rapunzel & Flynn Rider

18: Favourite Pixar Film

Toy Story trilogy (I can’t choose between the 3)

19: Least Favourite Pixar Film

Cars

20: Favourite Sequel

The Lion King 2

21: Most Overrated Movie

Frozen!

22: Most Underrated Movie

The Great Mouse Detective

23: Movie That Makes You Laugh

Monsters University

24: Movie That Makes You Cry

The majority of them if I’m being brutally honest.

25: The Saddest Scene In A Disney Movie

First 10 minutes of Up

26: Saddest Death

Mufasa

27: Favourite Quote

If you live to be 100, I want to live to bee 100 minus a day so I never have to be without you – Winnie the Pooh

28: Favourite Theme Park

Disneyland Paris

29: Favourite Attraction

Big Thunder Mountain

30: Favourite Parade

Main Street Electrical Parade

31 : Favourite Kind of Disney Blog Post

Wishlists or posts about Etsy sellers who create wonderful Disney items

I think that Amy made some great choices don’t you! go and follow her blog over at https://scarielsgrotto.wordpress.com/ and check out some of her amazing posts and don’t forget to watch out for the other half of the collab…

This collab will be the first of many with other Disney Bloggers so make sure you follow my blog and never miss a post there are some great ones coming up which you won’t want to miss.

Talk to you all again soon – Kimberley xx

Leave a Reply

