Lush · Uncategorized

Lush Cosmetics Tag

So It this first Friday if the Month and usually today is Lush review day but I saw that the lovely Hannah over at http://hannahslittlecorner.com/ had recently talent part in The Lush Cosmetics Tag and I though I would replace my usual review and have a go at it.

So here goes!

What was your first ……

1) Lush Bath Bomb?

I think it was Space Girl and It will always be one of my favorites. I’m so glad they they don’t make them anymore I hope they come back.

cdceaa864890a7d5ad86f239b41f7369

2) Lush Bubble Bar?

I think it was the Comforter if I remember rightly I was a bit hesitant to try them at first but after that I’m more of a fan of bubble bars now than I am of  bath bombs.

02468lk

3) Lush Massage Bar?

Wicky Magic Muscles

41OiEjuhTIL._SY355_

4) Lush Kitchen Item?

I’ve never ordered from the lush kitchen before ( I KNOW SHOCKING) but I really do like going into the shop to and pick the products for myself  i just love going in an experiencing the smell first hand. The only thing that could change this for me is Space Girl.

5) Lush Shower Gel/Cream?

It has to be Snow Fairy I’ve always loved that.

02427

6) Lush Shower Jelly?

Sweetie Pie! which I don’t actually think lush sell anymore but don’t quote me on that.

03143_b

7) Lush Fresh Facemask?

I’ve never actually used one of lush’s facemasks I’ve just never really be taken by any of the scents.

8) Lush Bar of Soap:

Without a doubt it is rock star and I still love this now because it smells of snow fairy and tides me through until Christmas

840.jpg

What is your favourite…

1) Lush Store?

The Manchester Arndale store the staff in there are so lovely and always so helpful and there stock is always up to date they are hardly ever out of anything.

2) Lush Bath Bomb?

Ooo I think would now have to be the Think Pink or Honey Bee

3) Lush Bubble Bar?

Right now it would have to be  Unicorn horn

05074

4) Lush Massage Bar?

Wicky Magic Muscles I just love the scent of it and it makes my skin feel great.

41OiEjuhTIL._SY355_

5) Lush Kitchen Item?

I’ve never ordered from the kitchen before.

6) Lush Shower Gel?

 Snow Fairy! OF COURSE

02427

7) Lush Shower Jelly?

Would have to be Nightwing from the 2015 Halloween collection! it smells like cola and lime jelly babies I wish they sold this all year round.

06475

8) Lush Facemask?

I’ve never tired one but that will probably change soon.

9) What Lush products would you like to see come back/haven’t tried yet?

As I’ve said it would have to be Space Girl!

I tag all of you lush lovers I want to hear all about your favorite products!

I really hope you all enjoyed reading this and as usual I’ll talk to you all again soon

– Kimberley xx

 

Leave a Reply

