pixar · TAGS · Uncategorized

The Disney Pixar Tag

1.jpg

Which character do you adore most?

For this I can’t pick one it would have to be Carl And Ellie!

up.jpg

Which character do you like the least?

Oh this is a hard one but I would have to go with Lightning Mcqueen only because I’m not the biggest fan of cars and I can find him a bit annoying.

tumblr_lqefsb5fWu1qm6oc3o1_500.gif

Which character do you relate too most?

I would have to say Joy from Inside out and Dory

Joy because I try to be happy most of the time and not let things bring me down to much and she is very over exsitable just like I am.

And Dory because well I am always forgetting things and can never ever remember where I’ve put things haha.

Which sidekick do you wish you had?

oooo now this is a hard one but I would have to say bullseye from Toy Story I mean come on just look at how cute he is!

tumblr_muft5uyLoY1sq85i2o1_500

Which villain do you like the most?

This is easy I would have to say Randall from Monsters Inc

Randall.png

Which best friend would you want to hang out with?

Russell from UP. Hes so goofy and fun and I’m not going to lie I kinda want to be a wilderness explorer.

up_russell1.jpg

Where would you want to live?

In the UP house!

main_render_file.jpg

Which outfit do you wish you owned?

Ellie’s Pink dress from the picnic scene in UP. As much as I love the story of up I wish we could have gotten a bit more time with Ellie in UP.

pg17b.jpg

What scene makes you cry?

Pretty much all of the first few minutes of UP to be honest.

What scene makes you cheer?

Such a hard one but it would have to be the scene in Toy story with the little green men and the claw.

giphy.gif

Which movie do you love most?

Incase you can’t see the running theme in the post my favourite Film is UP!

2009 Pixar film Up

I loved doing this tag and I hope you all enjoyed finding out a little bit more about my love for Pixar.

 

 

I tag every Pixar fan out there to give this tag a go it’s really hard to pick just one answer for these questions so good luck!!

Talk to you all again soon – Kimberley xx

One thought on “The Disney Pixar Tag

Leave a Reply

