Craft · Disney · Reviews

Where Seams Come True – Bow Review (2)

So as you will have all read in my last post about the amazing Disney inspired Bow that The lovely Hollie at Where Seam Come True makes I have a little bit of an obsession with them so when the time came that I could order my self some more I did.

This Time I ordered two of the same bows in different sizes one in a standard sizes and one in a mini size. The theme of the bows this time was one of the greatest Disney classics Fantasia. Fantasia and sorcerer mickey have been a favorite of mine for a long time and I thought It was time to order some bows that showed my love for the classic.

IMG_2219IMG_2220IMG_2221

 

 

Again the Quality of these bows is breathtaking and the detail that Hollie has put into them is mind blowing. The colours of the red and blue ribbons are really bright and the gold ribbon in the center really ties them together. Considering these are the first Fantasia bows that Hollie has Done I think she did an amazing job and I can’t wait to order my self some more.

I hope this post inspires you all to order some bows from Where Seams come true and If you do end up ordering I would love to see which characters you go for!

The Where Seams Come True Etsy Shop is currently open and they also have twitter @whseamscometrue and Instagram @whereseamscometrue. Don’t forget to follow Hollie and never miss out on new character  bow announcements and more.

Lastly a very happy birthday to Hollie for yesterday I hope your day went well! xx

Talk to you all soon – Kimberley xx

One thought on “Where Seams Come True – Bow Review (2)

Leave a Reply

