Disney · Disney Merchandise · Hauls

Disney Store New Years Sale Haul

So I may or may not have taken a trip to the Disney store while there New year Sale was on I ended up buying a few items that were on sale that were just too cute to leave behind in the store. I  only bought practical items that I would use on a day to day basis as to not spend too much money.

So here they are these are all of the items I just couldn’t leave behind :

Mickey And Minnie Tsum Tsum Pencil Cases 

These were reduced to £2.00 each in the sale so i just had to buy the pair. After all you can’t have mickey without Minnie!

 

Medium Donald Duck Tsum Tsum with Throw Blanket

This adorable Donald Duck Tsum Tsum unzips to reveal a cosy blanket stored inside! In a soft fleece fabric, the blanket also features Tsum Tsum Donald and Daisy and the colour of the blanket matches very well with the actual tsum tsum it comes in. This was only £7.95 in the sale and I am so glad that I picked it up.

 

Minne Mouse A5 Journal – Disney Style Collection 

This Minnie Mouse A5 journal makes notes and lists extra glitzy! The faux leather cover features Minnie artwork and foil polka dots, with foil edged lined pages, a pen and holder and a ribbon page saver. I absolutely love writing lists so as soon as I saw this in store I knew it was perfect for me and it will make my lists even cuter. Plus this was only 7.47 so I just had to get it.

 

Donald Duck Cappuccino Cup

As you will all know Donald Duck is my favorite non princess Disney character and I drink A LOT of tea and hot chocolate so this item will get a lot of use.  It features vintage style print of the Disney superstar on one side, his name on the other, and a motif in the base. I love the retro look to this cup as well as the size of I can’t wait to use this for tea! This was only £6.26 so there was no way I was leaving this in the shop.

 

Inside Out Tsum Tsum Badge Set 

As if the inside out character weren’t cute enough already their Tsum Tsum versions are even cuter and when I saw that this badge set was only £1.48 it made me really really happy and I had to buy the set I just couldn’t turn them down. I especially love that this set includes Bing Bong as he is my favorite character from inside out. I can’t wait to use these while Disney bounding this year.

IMG_1837.jpg

 

The Good Dinosaur Reusable Bag

The last thing I picked up on this trip was this super cute reusable bag that features some great artwork from the newly released film. This was only £1.50 and I am a huge fan of reusable bags even more so when they are extremely cute.

IMG_1828.jpg
So that is it this is my haul from this years Disney Store New Year sale I’m pretty proud of the items I managed to find and I can wait to use them. Did you go to this years new year sale? if so what did you buy I would love to see what items others managed to find. This will probably  be my last Disney store haul for a while as I’m now saving up for my very first visit to Disneyland Paris. Which you will all hear more about soon.

Talk to you all next Monday – Kimberley xx

 

 

4 thoughts on “Disney Store New Years Sale Haul

    1. I couldn’t not pick this up when I saw it it has so much detail too it I’m too scared to use it haha xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

