Uncategorized

Christmas Tag

Hi everyone, Now I wasn’t exactly tagged to do this but I thought I would have a go at it anyway because I wanted to get a little bit more into the Christmas spirit. I hope you all enjoy reading my answers in this tag and I reckon it will give you just a little incite into how much I love Christmas.

1. Use one word to describe how excited you are for Christmas.
Super!

2. What’s the best present you have ever been given and why? I don’t think I could ever pick one my family and OH are great and I’m a very lucky lady.

3. What’s the worst present you’ve ever been given and why? I honestly don’t ever think I’ve been given a bad present! My interests and obsessions are very easy to buy for I think.

4. What is your favourite Christmas song? Rocking Around The Christmas Tree

5. What is your favourite Christmas film? It’s probably one that everyone will pick but I would have to say ELF.

6. How good are you at wrapping presents? I’m actually really really good at wrapping presents and I love doing it.

7. If you could rename one of Father Christmas’ reindeer, what would you name it? I wouldn’t! all of there names suit them so well.

8. What’s your favourite thing about Christmas? Spending it with my amazing family. Christmas baking and seeing everyone happy.

I tag absolutely anybody that wants to have a go at this and I can’t wait to read your answers!

Talk to you all soon – Kimberley xx

Leave a Reply

