Disney

Happy Birthday Walt Disney

So today is a really really important day. Today would have been the 114th birthday of one of my biggest idols and inspirations Walter E Disney he was the man who started it all he looked into the future and saw an exciting world of never ending possibilities and he bought so much magic into so many peoples lives both young and old.

7-Walt-Disney

Without the wonderful mind of Walt Disney the films and character I know and love today wouldn’t exist. I wouldn’t have made the friends I have through the Disney blogging community and my life wouldn’t be nearly as magical and for that I thank him a lot. He will always be one of my biggest inspirations to never give up and keep on believing.

Happy Birthday Walt and Thank You.

Talk to you all again soon – Kimberley xx

 

Leave a Reply

