Disney

Disney Era’s Tag: Golden Era

The Golden Era movies are Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Pinocchio, Fanatasia, Dumbo and Bambi.

12345

1. Any unseen films?

Not at all. I’ve seen all of the films from the Golden Era so so so many times.

2. What is your favourite film of the era?

I think that my favorite film from the whole of the Golden Era would have to be Dumbo even though it makes me cry every single time I still love this film so so much.

3. What is your least favourite film of the era?

My least Favourite is probably Pinocchio. I have only chosen that because I don’t watch it nearly as much as they others It’s still a great Film though.

4. Who is your favourite main character?

My favourite main character is Snow white shes the original princess and without her we wouldn’t have any of the other princess’ we do now.

5. Who is your favourite villain?

My favourite villan from this era would have to be The Evil Queen from snow white shes just pure evil and incredibly sassy shes Great.

6. Who is your favourite sidekick?

My favourite sidekick is probably Thumper for one reason only hes just so so cute

7. What is your favourite song of the era?

Hi Ho from Snow White as soon as I listen

8. What do you consider to be the most underrated film of the era?

I think that it is probably Fantasia and this is only because i don’t this it appeals to Dinsey’s current younger audience im hoping that the 75th re showing in some cinemas will change this. Because it really should be loved a lot more it is a beautiful film.

9. What is your favourite thing about this era?

It was the beginning of Disney feature length animated films as we know them now life without this era would be a lot less magical.

10. What is your least favourite thing about this era?

There isn’t anything that I dislike about this era at all.

This era was quite short as it only has five films in it but the next era tags that I do will be a lot longer.

I tag absolutely anybody who wants to do this Tag!

Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, and dreams are forever. –Walt Disney

5 thoughts on “Disney Era’s Tag: Golden Era

Leave a Reply

