Disney

Moana – Walt Disney Animation Studios

To put it simply I am very very excited about Walt Disney animations upcoming film Moana. Its about time we had a new Princess from Disney and I think they have chosen perfectly.

Moana has also been cast perfectly the actress they have chosen to voice Moana Auli’i Cravalho, a 14-year-old Hawaiian native is simply adorable and even from the short video I’ve featured I know she is going to smash this roll and I wish her the best of luck.

project_image (1)
I’m really hoping that the full feature film will have some of the amazing concept art that we have seen. The one above is my absolute favorite facial expression of Moana’s that they have released. they have captured the pure look of joy beautifully and I can’t wait to see the full film and learn more about her character. This is no doubt a film I will be seeing on its release date.
Are you looking forward to seeing Moana? Do you think she will be an amazing Disney princess? comment and let me know!
– Kim xx
Leave a Reply

